Administrative Staff

Erin Kelly - Principal
erin.kelly@imagineschools.org
Ashley Vellon - Assistant Principal & 21st CCLC Program Director
ashley.vellon@imagineschools.org
Louise Burgess - Office Manager/Title One Parent Liaison
louise.burgess@imagineschools.org
Kathleen McGowan - Business Manager
kathleen.mcgowan@imagineschools.org
Elaine Roberts - IMT
elaine.roberts@imagineschools.org
Carole Barnett - Cafeteria Manager/Office Aide
carole.barnett@imagineschools.org
William Martinez - Facilities Management
william.martinez@imagineschools.org
Eric Espino - Facilities Management
eric.espino@imagineschools.org
Website powered by MaxterMedia