Additional Instructional Staff

Jennifer Arnold - ESE Specialist
jennifer.arnold@imagineschools.org
Farideh Jaberi - ESE Teacher
farideh.jaberi@imagineschools.org
Caroline Ashwood - Tech and Testing Coordinator
caroline.ashwood@imagineschools.org
Jennie Gabriel - ESOL Paraprofessional
jennie.gabriel@imagineschools.org
Monica Said - Social Worker
monica.said@imagineschools.org
Fabiola Josil - Physical Education
fabiola.josil@imagineschools.org
Herb Bynes - Behavioral Interventionist
herb.bynes@imagineschools.org
Amber Robbins - STEAM
amber.robbins@imagineschools.org
Kathleen Burns - Media
kathleen.burns@imagineschools.org
Gina Siringo - ESOL & RTI Coordinator
gina.siringo@imagineschools.org
Donna Serrano - Speech Language Pathologist
donna.serrano@imagineschools.org
Website powered by MaxterMedia