21st CCLC Contact Information

21st CCLC Contact Information

Ashley Vellon
Program Director
954-973-8900
ashley.vellon@imagineschools.org

Zachary Parchomenko
Curriculum Director and Community Liaison
(954) 973- 8900
zachary.parchomenko@imagineschools.org

Dr. Steve Rios
Program Evaluator
steve@riosresearch.com
(305) 924-5881

Erin Kelly
Imagine North Lauderdale Principal
954-973-8900
813-598-4632 (cell)
erin.kelly@imagineschools.org

Celiann Donis
2nd Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
954-973-8900
celiann.donis@imagineschools.org

Ernst Lamothe
2nd Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
954-973-8900
ernst.lamoth@imagineschools.org

Gina Siringo
3rd Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
954-973-8900
gina.siringo@imagineschools.org

Tamar Malcolm
3rd Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
954-973-8900
tamar.malcolm@imagineschools.org

Jacqueline Bordelon
3rd Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
954-973-8900
jacqueline.bordelon@imagineschools.org

Shalom Harrilal
3rd Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
954-973-8900
shalom.harrilal@imagineschools.org

Amie Heffron
3rd Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
954-973-8900
amie.heffron@imagineschools.org

Mondelle Wint
4th Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
(954) 973- 8900
mondelle.wint@imagineschools.org

Jennifer Brooks
4th Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
954-973-8900
jennifer.brooks@imagineschools.org

Monique White
5th Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
954-973-8900
monique.white@imagineschools.org

Kassandra Ceneas
5th Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
954-973-8900
Kassandra.Ceneas@imagineschools.org

Website powered by MaxterMedia