21st CCLC Contact Information

Ashley Sweeton Vellon
Program Director
954-973-8900
ashley.sweeton@imagineschools.org

Stacey Arbogast
Curriculum Director and Community Liasion
(954) 973- 8900
stacey.arbogast@imagineschools.org

Zachary Parchomenko
Curriculum Director and Community Liasion
(954) 973- 8900
zachary.parchomenko@imagineschools.org

Dr. Steve Rios
Program Evaluator
steve@riosresearch.com
(305) 924-5881

Erin Kelly
Imagine North Lauderdale Principal
954-973-8900
813-598-4632 (cell)
erin.kelly@imagineschools.org

Abbiegale Bruce-Owens
2nd Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
(954) 973- 8900
abbiegale.bruce-owens@imagineschools.org

Jacquelyn Perez
2nd Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
(954) 973- 8900
jacquelyn.perez@imagineschools.org

Markus Hills
3rd Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
(954) 973- 8900
markus.hills@imagineschools.org

Ginger Lowry
3rd Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
(954) 973- 8900
ginger.lowry@imagineschools.org

Amber Robbins
3rd Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
(954) 973- 8900
amber.robbins@imagineschools.org

Mondelle Wint
3rd Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
(954) 973- 8900
mondelle.wint@imagineschools.org

JaNeice Brown
4th Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
954-973-8900
janeice.brown@imagineschools.org

Celiann Donis
4th Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
954-973-8900
celiann.donis@imagineschools.org

Dina Tosto
4th Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
954-973-8900
dina.tosto@imagineschools.org

Fabiola Josil
5th Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
(954) 973- 8900
fabiola.josil@imagineschools.org

Alicia Wright
5th Grade 21st CCLC Teacher
(954) 973- 8900
alicia.wright@imagineschools.org

Website powered by MaxterMedia